Contracting

The Contracting model offers our clients highly-qualified freelancers and therefore gives them more flexibility to meet their personnel requirements. Our consultants, who have a profound legal background, are trusted experts for our clients and freelance partners.

There is no direct contractual relationship between freelancers and companies. CONSIGEN has the contractual relationships to the company (service contract) and to freelancers (framework contract & project specific contract) at its disposal.

We offer the Contracting model for all positions within the CONSIGEN portfolio. You can also expect a fair price, as well as possibilities for "volume solutions". Within this business segment, we invoice on an hourly or daily basis.

Direct contact


CONSIGEN GmbH
Prinzenallee 7
40549 Düsseldorf


+49 211 92 410 190


CONSIGEN GmbH
Kronstadter Straße 4
81677 München


+49 89 20802 6503

Follow Consigen

Contracting

Das Contracting Modell bietet unseren Kunden hochqualifizierte Freelancer an und gibt ihnen somit mehr Flexibilität bei der Deckung des Personalbedarfs. Unsere Consultants sind vertrauensvolle Experten für unsere Kunden und unsere freiberuflichen Partner mit einem fundierten juristischen Background.

Es besteht kein direktes Vertragsverhältnis zwischen Freiberufler und Unternehmen. CONSIGEN verfügt über die Vertragsverhältnisse zu den Unternehmen (Dienstleistungsvertrag) und zu den Freiberuflern (Rahmenvertrag und Projekteinzelvertrag).

Contracting bieten wir für alle Positionen innerhalb des CONSIGEN Portfolios an. Sie können dabei ebenso von fairen Preisen wie von Möglichkeiten für "Volumenlösungen" ausgehen. Innerhalb dieses Geschäftsfeldes fakturieren wir auf Stunden- oder Tagesbasis.

Ihr direkter Kontakt

CONSIGEN GmbH
An der Gnaden-
kirche 10
46485 Wesel

+49 281 300 84 24